Sub Menu +-

Contact Westmount School

Westmount National Office

 

Address Level 1 The Precinct, 40 Onehunga Mall Road, Onehunga, Auckland 1061
Telephone (09) 636 1255
Facsimile (09) 636 0295
Email admin@westmount.school.nz

 

Northern Region 

 

Northland Campus

Campus Principal Jim Luders                    

Address 7 Blue Gum Lane, RD3, Kerikeri 0293
Telephone (09) 401 7950
Facsimile (09) 401 7951
Email northland.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Kaipara Campus

Campus Principal Steve Cole (Interim)           

Address 55 Whaka Street, Maungaturoto 0520
Telephone (09) 431 8954
Facsimile (09) 431 8956
Email kaipara.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Auckland Campus

Campus Principal Paul McAvoy              

Address  37 Miller Road, Mangere Bridge, Auckland 2022
Telephone (09) 622 2438
Facsimile (09) 622 2187
Email auckland.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Waikato Campus

Campus Principal Krissy Heeps                     

Address 4 Eureka Road, RD7, Hamilton 3287
Telephone (07) 824 1757
Facsimile (07) 824 1748
Email waikato.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Central Region

 

Wellington Campus

Campus Principal Stuart Dennis (Interim)  

Address 170 Fraser Avenue, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037
Telephone (04) 478 1684
Facsimile (04) 478 4051
Email wellington.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Manawatu Campus

Campus Principal Jim Seumanu           

Address 50 Johnstone Drive, Palmerston North 4414
Telephone (06) 353 0764
Facsimile (06) 353 0729
Email manawatu.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Taranaki Campus

Campus Principal Judy Clark                

Address Fitzgerald Lane, RD13, Hawera 4673
Telephone (06) 278 5749
Facsimile (06) 278 5743
Email taranaki.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

East Coast Campus (Hawkes Bay)

Campus Principal Stuart Dennis      

Address 102 Percival Road, Frimley, Hastings 4120 
Telephone (06) 876 2552
Facsimile (06) 878 3368
Email hawkesbay.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

East Coast Campus (Gisborne)

Campus Principal Stuart Dennis      

Address 303 Ormond Road, Mangapapa, Gisborne 4010
Telephone (06) 868 4999
Facsimile (06) 868 4975
Email gisborne.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                     

Southern Region

 

Upper South Campus (Tasman)

Campus Principal Debbie Clifford (Interim)

Address 90 Headingly Lane, Richmond, Nelson 7020
Telephone (03) 543 8113
Facsimile (03) 543 8221
Email tasman.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Upper South Campus (Marlborough)

Campus Principal Debbie Clifford (Interim)

Address George Conroy Drive, Blenheim 7201
Telephone (03) 577 5440
Facsimile (03) 579 5513
Email marlborough.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Upper South Campus (West Coast)

Campus Principal Debbie Clifford (Interim)

Address 41-45 Haselden Street, Westport 7825
Telephone (03) 789 5520
Facsimile (03) 789 4281
Email westcoast.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Canterbury Campus

Campus Principal Jackie Green   

Address 229 Kirk Road, Templeton, Christchurch 8042
Telephone (03) 344 0350
Facsimile (03) 344 0354
Email canterbury.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

South Campus (Timaru)

Campus Principal Matt Morrison 

Address 32 Doncaster Street, Timaru 7910
Telephone (03) 928 7033
Facsimile (03) 929 2589
Email south.campus@westmount.school.nz 

 

South Campus (Dunedin)           

Campus Principal Matt Morrison   

Address  5 Bardsey Street, RD 2, Mosgiel 9092
Telephone (03) 489 5193
Facsimile (03) 489 5937
Email south.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

South Campus (Invercargill)

Campus Principal Matt Morrison

Address 133 Bain Street, Kingswell, Invercargill 9812
Telephone (03) 216 3735
Facsimile (03) 216 3739
Email south.campus@westmount.school.nz